IMG-20181130-WA0022

                                  Hier finden Sie uns

MA-YA Dienstleistung GmbH
Standort Hamburg
Hauptstraße 2
22145 Stapelfeld

Telefon: +49 (0) 40 40 81 99 60 41
E-Mail: info@maya-gmbh.de

Betriebshof Berlin
Am Schlangengraben 15
13597 Berlin

Telefon: +49 (0) 30 22 00 66 66
E-Mail: info@maya-gmbh.de

Standort NRW
Böttcherstraße 4
45731 Waltrop

Telefon: +49 (0) 23 09 78 32 700
E-Mail: info@maya-gmbh.de

                                       Unsere Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführer, Disposition
Mario Stubbe
Tel.: +49 (0) 40 81 99 60 41
Fax: +49 (0) 40 25 30 66 81
Mobil:
+49 (0) 178 83 46 080
E-Mail: stubbe@maya-gmbh.de

Disposition Gussasphaltkocher
Uwe Hackbarth
Tel.: +49 (0) 23 09 78 32 700
Fax: +49 (0) 23 09 78 32 709
Mobil: +49 (0) 170 52 32 497
E-Mail: hackbarth@maya-gmbh.de

Betriebsleitung
Petra Beier
Tel.: +49 (0) 40 88 16 20 76
Fax: +49 (0) 40 25 30 66 83
E-Mail: beier@maya-gmbh.de

Verkehrsleiter
Jürgen Willert
Tel.: +49 (0) 40 25 30 66 82
Fax: +49 (0) 40 25 30 66 83
E-Mail: willert@maya-gmbh.de

Buchhaltung
Jana Stubbe
Tel.: +49 (0) 40 25 30 66 82
Fax: +49 (0) 40 25 30 66 83
E-Mail: buchhaltung@maya-gmbh.de

Disposition Tieflader
Christopher Puttfarcken
Tel.: +49 (0) 40 88 16 20 76
Fax: +49 (0) 40 25 30 66 81
Mobil: +49 (0) 160 91 69 35 35
E-Mail: puttfarcken@maya-gmbh.de